Här finns vi!

Martin Törnblom

VD/Behörig Ingenjör Inbrottslarm 070-280 12 61 martin@larm-sakerhet.se

Tim Ahde

Kundansvarig 070-672 05 77 tim@larm-sakerhet.se

Katarina Spindler

Projektledare katarina@larm-sakerhet.se

Mathias Lindén

Tekniker 070-615 12 60 mathias@larm-sakerhet.se

Jonas Öster

Tekniker 070-280 21 63 jonas@larm-sakerhet.se

Per Hansen

Tekniker 070-615 12 64 per@larm-sakerhet.se

Stefan Sandberg

Tekniker 070-615 12 63 stefan@larm-sakerhet.se

Jenny Törnblom

Ekonomi 070-615 12 53 jenny@larm-sakerhet.se

Rickard Bredenberg

Marknadsföring 070-784 43 43 rickard@larm-sakerhet.se

Saga Cederskog

saga@larm-sakerhet.se

Kontakta oss

Fyll i dina kontaktuppgifter, så kontaktar vi dig inom kort, eller kontakta oss direkt på 021-801260 eller info@larm-sakerhet.se